2019 Members Competitions and Experiences

In the 2019 season the Canberra Raiders are celebrating the anniversary of the 1989 Grand final in a number of ways across the Club.

To begin our tribute, we have randomly selected 10 lucky Members as winners for our Christmas Hampers. These winners were out of a group of Members who had the number 89 somewhere within their details, whether this be through their; Member number, Date of Birth, Postal address, Age, Membership tenure and more.

Our lucky winners are : Maria Hegerty, James West, Christine Stewart, Georgie Vlahos, Darcie Wood, Kieren Rawlinson, Matthew Grace, Grace Clark, Benjamin McSpadden, Rachel Barber.

Thank you to our Members who have already joined us for the 2019 season.




Register your
interest for 2018

Thanks for registering your interest for 2018. We’ll be in touch later in the year. Go the Raiders!